

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, created a NEP implementation committee

Dr. UMA SEKAR VICE-CHANCELLOR

Cir. No.013/VC/2023

February 03, 2023

CIRCULAR

Sub: Constitution of National Education Policy Implementation Committee

In order to streamline the regulations of programmes that are not covered under statutory councils and make it student centric, it has been decided to constitute a Committee for making the necessary amendments in the University regulations and also to look into the implementation of the National Education Policy. The Committee will consist of the following Members:

Chairman Dr. Uma Sekar, Vice Chancellor

Co-Chairman Dr. Mahesh Vakamudi, Pro-Vice Chancellor

Secretary Prof. Roopa Nagarajan, Registrar

Members

Dr. K. Balaji Singh, Dean (Medical College)
Prof. T Ragunathan, Dean SRET
Dr. Latha Ravichandran, Dean (Education)
Mr. J Ravisankar, Director (F&A)
Dr. Jothi Malar, Controller of Examinations
Dr. S. Senthilkumar, Additional Registrar
Dr. R. Sivakumar, Academic Officer
Prof.Narasimman Swaminathan, Principal, Faculty of AHS
Dr. P.Antony Leo Aseer, Principal, Faculty of Physiotherapy
Mr.P.Raghuram, HOD (i/c) Faculty of Occupational Therapy
Mr. A. Deivasigamani, Dy. Registrar (Admissions)